Emergency Services

Online Emergency Services Tools

South Central Alert

South Central Alert allows residents and businesses in the eight county area (Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry and York) to be notified of an emergency situation and important alert messages in a variety of ways, including on their cell phones, home and work phones, by text messaging and e-mail.